Default logon

The Default Logon window lets you set the user credentials and domain information required to access your client computer on the network and manage the ESET product installed.


The client data required are:

· User name
· Password
· Domain/Workgroup


After you finish setting up the data press the Set Logon button to save this information on the server.


NOTE: Please note that this information will remain stored on the server only until the next server restart.


NOTE: If you see the The logon information is already stored on the server message in the Default Logon window, this means the settings have already been stored on the server. If you want to change the stored settings click the Overwrite button and continue setting up the new logon information.