Finishing the Task

In the last dialog window, task preview is displayed. It contains all task parameters and enables the user to click Back and perform modifications if necessary.


The second part of the window contains the following settings:


Name – name of the task

Description – task description

Apply task after – time to deploy task on client computers

Delete tasks automatically by cleanup if successfully completed – automatically deletes all performed tasks