Menu > Profile
Opens a dialog window in which you can add a profile to a particular module.
For further information on profiles, see the section Working with configuration tree/Profiles.
Delete selected Profile
This option is only available if a profile item that can be deleted is selected. The Profile will be deleted from the tree and changes made to the currently open document will be applied after saving the file.
Mark profile for deletion
Marks for deletion the profile in the branch you are currently standing in. Profiles are deleted after the configuration has been applied to clients.
Unmark profile for deletion
Cancels deletion of the profile in the branch you are currently standing in.