Confirmation Options

Use the Confirmation Option dialog box to configure confirmation prompts for various options in ESM.

The Confirmation Option dialog box contains the following options:

On delete region

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes a region.

On delete manager

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes an ESM manager.

On delete domain

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes an ESM domain.

On delete summary data

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes summary data.

On delete policy

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes a policy.

On delete suppression

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes a suppression.

On delete template

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes a template.

On policy run stop

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user stops a policy run.

On delete policy run

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user deletes a policy run.

On policy run create/start

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user creates or strats a policy run.

On domain expand

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user enumerates the Domain node.

On domain update

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user updates a domain.

On change graph to drill-down mode

Lets you spcify if you want a confirmation prompt when a user changes a graph to the drill-down mode.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]