Do not notify if file permissions are increased in
Windows 2000, Windows 2003, Windows 2008, Windows Vista, Windows
When this option is
enabled, the ACL check reports only file permissions changes that
increase file accesses (which decreases security). When this option
is disabled, all changes to file permissions are reported.