Clearing a Default Certificate

If you have set a certificate as default, you can clear the setting and revert to using the previous default certificate.

 

To clear a default certificate:

  1. To open eToken PKI Client Properties do one of the following:

The eToken PKI Client Properties window opens.

  1. Click the Advanced View icon

The Advanced View window opens.

  1. Do one of the following:

  2. The Clear Default Certificate window opens, confirming that the default certificate has been cleared.

  3. Click OK.

 

See Also:

eToken Management

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]