Warning: Dangerous action blocked

 

This warning indicates that the program has blocked the dangerous actions performed by a program in order to guarantee the security of your computer. On some occasions, the program may even close the suspicious program detected as a precautionary measure.

 

If you wish, you can choose which warnings you want to receive.  In order to do this, click the Non-serious message settings option (if it is available in the warning).  For more information go to the section How to configure warning messages.