When you disconnect Forefront TMG from the enterprise, the configuration information stored on the configuration storage server will no longer be available to the Forefront TMG computer.


To reconnect to the enterprise, click Connect on the Tasks tab. You can specify the same configuration storage server from which you previously disconnected. Or, you can specify a different configuration storage server.