When you disable Network Load Balancing (NLB) integration mode, you will be prompted to choose whether to remove the Windows NLB settings from the array members. If you select Yes, the settings will be removed from all array members. If you select No, the existing Windows NLB settings remain configured on each array member. You can then modify or remove NLB settings from each array member through Forefront TMG Management or by using the NLBclear.exe tool, which you can find in the Forefront TMG installation folder.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]