Removing user-defined rules

Remove rules that you created but no longer use.


  1. Select the User-defined Rules category in the left pane, then select the rule you want to remove in the right pane.
  2. Click Delete.
    Note: To disable a rule without deleting it, deselect the Block and Report actions. You can enable the rule again if necessary.