Logo

Add billing plans


To create a new billing plan in UserGate Administrator, select the 'Billing Plans' section in the settings tree. Press the Add button or select the Add New Rate item in the pop-up menu and a dialogue window for a new billing plan setup will appear. Enter the cost of incoming, outgoing and time-based traffic according to your billing policy ( illustration). To activate a billing plan you need to assign it to a user or a group(s) of users by default ( illustration). In the latter case, all connections generated by users of a group will be billed according to the billing plan of the group. To create a new billing plan:

By default user connections are billed according to the billing plan of the group to which the user belongs (Group rate). However it is possible to re-assign the billing plan in user's profile.

Related
[an error occurred while processing this directive]